For information about entries and entering The Webby Awards, please email Denise Roman at or call us at +1-212.675.3555.

 19th Annual Webby Awards Dates:
• Webby Nominees and the People’s Voice Awards announced: April 7th, 2015
• Webby Winners announced: April  27th, 2015
• 19th Annual Webby Awards: May 18th, 2015 in NYC

See last year’s Webby Winners in our Winners Galley + Archive.

Subscribe to our 011 Newsletter to be the first to hear all our news, including Nominee and Winner announcements and updates on The Webby Awards show in May.

Webby Winners are selected by the International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences (IADAS) and by the online voting public during The Webby People’s Voice Awards. IADAS is a 2000 person strong membership body including Web luminaries and Internet founders including Twitter’s Biz Stone, Arianna Huffington, Instagram’s Kevin Systrom and Do Something’s CEO Nancy Lublin.

The 20th Annual Webby Awards Call for Entries will open in September 2015.

Receive a call for entry via Snail Mail

Privacy policy

In The Social Sphere

  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical