The 23rd Annual Webby Awards Call for Entries will open September 12, 2018.  To receive a Webby Call for Entries mailer and to be added to our email reminder list please enter your information below.

For information about entering The Webby Awards, please email Denise Gilley at or call us at +1-212.675.3555.

See last year’s Webby Winners in our Winners Gallery.

Subscribe to our 011 Newsletter to be the first to hear all our news, including Nominee and Winner announcements and updates on The Webby Awards show.

Webby Winners are selected by the International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences (IADAS) and by the online voting public during The Webby People’s Voice Awards. IADAS is a 2000+ person strong membership body including Web luminaries and Internet founders including Twitter Founder Biz Stone, Executive Creative Director & Co-founder of Refinery29 Piera Gelardi, Gimlet Podcasts co-founder Alex Blumberg and Internet Inventor Vint Cerf.

Receive a call for entry via Snail Mail

Privacy policy

In The Social Sphere

  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical