23rd Annual Webby Awards

Meet This Year’s New Webby Judges

360x250_Right_Rail webby insta allstars nypl

The Webby Awards is judged by the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences (IADAS for short), comprised of 2,000+ of the Internet’s most brilliant movers and shakers. Meet this year’s newest members to our prestigious roster!

Who better to determine the best of the Internet than its prolific players? That’s precisely why the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences, or IADAS, was founded in 1996: to help drive the technical, creative, and cultural advancements of online work and emerging media.

Every year, IADAS members lend their expertise to help judge Webby entries across their respective fields, allowing work to be reviewed by the industry’s best eyes. We know that the Internet is constantly changing. So we’ve added new experts to best judge new categories across Voice, Games, Podcasts, Online Video, and beyond.

Get to know some of our new Webby Judges who are driving digital innovation across social justice, journalism, emerging media, and more.

  • Share This Article
  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical