Honoree - @katiecouric
2010 Honoree


CBS Interactive
Online Film & Video
General Film Categories
News & Politics: Series

Do you Have an old capture you can send our way?

Help us to make this the most complete winners of the best of the Web. Just fill out the info below and we’ll be in touch. Thanks!


  • Anchor and Managing Editor
    Katie Couric
  • Tony Maciulis
  • Bob Peterson
  • Terry Schaefer
  • Jen Yuille
  • Matt Lombardi
  • Lori Beecher
  • Seth Fox
  • Jim Jackson
  • Lauren Osborn
  • Clifden Kennedy
  • Michael Wuebben
  • Daniel Marsico
  • Ken Lombardi
  • Natalie Jimenez
  • James Morris

About the News & Politics: Series category

Original online content, as a serial or show, documenting informational news topics, political happenings and recent updates and headlines.

  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical