Nominee - Pick Your Nose
2011 Nominee

Pick Your Nose

Digitas Health
General Website

Do you Have an old capture you can send our way?

Help us to make this the most complete winners of the best of the Web. Just fill out the info below and we’ll be in touch. Thanks!


  • Copywriter
    Jonathan Klein
  • Senior Software Producer
    John Vacca
  • Art Director
    Sarah Cobb
  • VP/D Account Planning
    Jeffrey Werbylo
  • Associate Director
    Scott Henry
  • VP/GD Media
    Chris Andrew
  • Principle Software Engineer
    Anna Armentrout
  • Managing Director/Mktg
    Eva Heyman
  • VP/GD Marketing
    Scott Tannenbaum
  • Managing Director/ECD
    Graham Mills
  • VP/D Marketing
    Claire Foster
    Jacqueline Nolan
  • Manager, Marketing
    Lizzy Mangold
  • SVP/CD
    Brian Lefkowitz
  • Manager, Marketing
    Meg Rose
  • ACD
    Emily Spilko
  • Senior Associate, PM
    Tina Matthew
  • Lead Creative (AD)
    Sarah Miller
  • Senior Software Engineer
    Greg Beliczynski
  • Lead Creative (CW)
    Frankie Garcia-Tunon

About the Pharmaceuticals category

Sites promoting or marketing prescription or non-prescription drugs and medical treatment or sites providing information on pharmaceutical products.

  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical