Honoree - #ShareHumanity
2016 Honoree


Social Content and Marketing
Public Service & Activism

Do you Have an old capture you can send our way?

Help us to make this the most complete winners of the best of the Web. Just fill out the info below and we’ll be in touch. Thanks!


  • Cheif Creative Officer
    Alfonso Marian
  • Creative Director
    Chris Rowson
  • Creative Director
    Bastien Bauman
  • Senior Copywriter
    Chad Johnson
  • Senior Art Director
    Lauren Van Aswegen
  • Design Director
    Francesco Bertelli
  • Artist in Residence
    Emily Rinehart
  • Copywriter
    Allison Lackey
  • Junior Copywriter
    Jenny Wagstaff
  • Art Director
    Line Johnsen
  • Art Director
    Raj Ramamurthy
  • Copywriter
    Conor Sheridan
  • Copywriter
    Zoe Lyle
  • Art Director
    Alex Delgado
  • Director of Creative Strategy
    Jeremy Wilson
  • Associate Director
    Chris Heydt
  • Strategist
    Seth Greenberg
  • Creative Strategist
    Elli Hanson
  • Strategist
    Michelle Wiles
  • Planner
    Ella Mitchell
  • Senior Social Strategist
    David Cyngiser
  • Senior Executive Producer/Director
    Akiko Nakashima
  • Producer
    Habi Magassa
  • Producer
    Swati Prassad
  • Executive Director of Print Production
    Rachel Fuller
  • Senior Print Producer
    Barbara Waldorf
  • Associate Director of Print Production
    Don Hansen
  • Director, Studio
    Alex Ng
  • Retouching Manager
    Thomas Graf
  • Assoc. Director, Technology Manager
    Ian Crowley
  • Director, Technology Severside Practice
    Nate Jones
  • Front End Developer
    Brian Hersey
  • Application Developer
    Joseph Laquinte
  • Director of Quality Assurance
    Raul Morales
  • Senior Quality Assurance Architecture
    Allison Rowley
  • Group Director, Digital User Experience Architect
    Sanjay Cherubala
  • Director, User Experience
    Dan Kawasaki
  • Senior Technical Arichitect
    Hari Niranjan
  • Senior Technical Manager
    Edward Szeto
  • Creative Technology, Director
    Kaare Wesnaes
  • Application Developer
    Lynn Maharas
  • Senior Analyst
    Surbhi Gupta
  • Intern
    Shivani Trehan
  • Director of Digital Production
    Todd Warren
  • Senior Editor
    Ian Marks
  • Assistant Editor
    Julio Martinez
  • President, OgilvyOne
    Dimitri Maex
  • Management Supervisor
    Luke Taylor
  • Executive Vice President
    Melissa Smith
  • Account Director
    Seth Grugle
  • Vice President
    Jeanine Feyen
  • Senior Account Executive
    Samantha Liang
  • Assistant Account Executive
    Katherine Espinosa
  • Assistant Account Executive
    Dylan Armstrong
  • Managing Director
    Kim Kozma
    Ogilvy One Media
  • Media Director
    Jema Jang
    Ogilvy One Media
  • Assistant Media Planner
    Victoria Kulbanska
    Ogilvy One Media
  • Assistant Media Planner
    Gabriella Lewis
    Ogilvy One Media
  • Client Finance Analyst
    Kirsten Jensen
  • Associate Director, Client Finance
    Paul Ayestas

About the Public Service & Activism category

Social media services and platforms dedicated to public service and activism pursuits. Platform agnostic—enter any and all social media that best exemplify your work.




  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical