Webby Award Winner - That’s Not Cool
2016 Webby Award Winner

That’s Not Cool

General Website
Charitable Organizations/Non-Profit

Respect nonviolence. That's so cool.

That's Not Cool
Thats Not Cool: 5-Word Speech



  • Program Specialist, Public Education Campaigns
    Yesenia Gorbea
    Futures Without Violence
  • Program Assistant, Public Education Campaigns
    Eleanor Davis
    Futures Without Violence
  • Public Education Campaigns & Programs Intern
    Sarah Hyde
    Futures Without Violence
  • Chief Experience Officer
    Lance Shields
    Ideas in Digital
  • Director of Public Education Campaigns & Programs
    Brian O'Connor
    Futures Without Violence
  • CEO & Creative Director
    Matthew Bennett
    Ideas in Digital
  • Art Director
    Kyo Kodama
    Ideas in Digital
  • Senior Developer
    Sovit Tamrakar
    Ideas in Digital
  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical