Honoree - The Janne Walk
2019 Honoree

The Janne Walk

Advertising, Media & PR
Real-Time Response Campaign


  • Copywriter / Director
    Daniel Blomberg
    Perfect Fools
  • Art Director / Director
    Carl Larsson
    Perfect Fools
  • Client Lead
    Petter Träff
    Perfect Fools
  • Producer
    Michael Davinder
    Perfect Fools
  • Creative Director
    Klas Lusth
    Perfect Fools
  • Designer
    Mirjam Krook
    Perfect Fools
  • PR Manager
    Julia Robertson
    Perfect Fools
  • Designer
    Mattias Mattisson
    Perfect Fools
  • Developer
    Stefan Lagergren
    Perfect Fools
  • Designer
    Marc Scherlin
    Perfect Fools
  • Marketing Manager
    Eva Evesjö
    Oddset Svenska Spel
  • Agency Producer
    Erika Falk
  • Director
    Erik Hassel
    Hassel Film

About the Real-Time Response Campaign category

Advertising campaigns that use real-time information to create relevant messaging or react to current events in a brand-centric way.

  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical