Nominee - Gay Future
2019 Nominee

Gay Future

Podcasts & Digital Audio
Best Original Music / Sound Design


  • Producer
    Duncan Gregory
  • Creator / Writer
    Connor Wright
  • Creator / Writer
    Christina Friel
  • Creator / Sound Designer
    Ben Lapidus
  • Producer
    Leyton Cassidy

About the Best Original Music / Sound Design category

Podcasts that set the industry standard for sound design and effects, or that feature the best original body of music throughout episodes.

  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical