2014 Webby Award Winner

Imagination Series: Room 8

Online Film & Video
General Film Categories
Drama: Long Form or Series


  • Executive Producer
    Mark Boyd
    Gravity Road
  • Executive Producer
    Mark Eaves
    Gravity Road
  • Executive Producer
    Max Ward
    Gravity Road
  • Executive Producer
    Jani Guest
    Independent Films
  • Executive Producer
    Verity White
    Independent Films
  • Series Producer
    Ohna Falby
    Independent Films
  • Producer
    Sophie Venner
    Independent Films
  • Director
    James W. Griffiths
    Independent Films
  • Director Of Photography
    G. Magni Agustsson
  • Casting Director
    Rose Wicksteed
  • Production Designer
    Peter Francis
  • Editor
    Michael Aaglund
  • Sound Design
    Martin Pavey
  • Composer
    Lennert Busch
  • Line Producer
    Katarzyna Lesniak
  • Art Director
    Alicja Kazmimierczak
  • Gaffer
    Bartek Gburek
  • ADR Mixer
    Yanti Windrich
  • Digital Producer
    Scott Griffin
  • Costume Designer
    Adrian Gwillym

About the Drama: Long Form or Series category

Serial content dedicated to dramatic material premiered on the Internet. Entries must consist of one or more episodes over 5 minutes in total to qualify for this category. For single short films, episodes or videos with a runtime of less than 5 minutes, please see Drama: Individual Short or Episode.




  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical