We have received your request for a Webby Call for Entries mailer and to be added to our email reminder list.

For information about entering The Webby Awards, please email Denise Gilley at denise@webbyawards.com or call us at +1-212.675.3555.

See last year’s Webby Winners in our Winners Gallery.

Webby Winners are selected by the International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences (IADAS) and by the online voting public during The Webby People’s Voice Awards. IADAS is a 2000+ person strong membership body including Web luminaries and Internet founders including Twitter Founder Biz Stone, Executive Creative Director & Co-founder of Refinery29 Piera Gelardi, Gimlet Podcasts co-founder Alex Blumberg and Internet Inventor Vint Cerf.

In The Social Sphere

  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical