22nd Annual Webby Awards

Meet the Newest Webby Judges

The Webby Awards is judged by 2,000+ of the world’s most brilliant minds in the International Academic of Digital Arts and Sciences (IADAS). This year, we’ve added several more experts to our roster.

The International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences, or IADAS, was founded in 1998 to drive the creative, technical, and professional progress of the Internet and evolving forms of interactive media. Members of IADAS judge Webby entries across their area of expertise, allowing fresh work to be reviewed by the sharpest eyes in the industry.

This year, to best judge new categories across Games, Podcasts, Film & Video, Branded Content, and more, we’ve recruited several additional Academy members to review work entered into The Webbys. Get to know some of them below, and see the full member body at iadas.net.

  • Share This Article
  • All
  • Winners
  • Features
Loading Animation; Please Wait...
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical