Early Entry Deadline is Friday, October 27th ENTER NOW

About The Webby Awards



Those who work on The Webby Awards and for the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences are not involved in the Webby Awards judging process in any way. Please do not write to our staff regarding a website for review. The only way to be considered for a Webby Award is to enter your work at entries.webbyawards.com

Executive Team

  • David-Michel
    David-Michel DaviesChief Executive Officer
  • Steve
    Steve MarcheseChief Production Officer / Executive Producer
  • Claire
    Claire GravesPresident
  • Alex
    Alex McGrathVice President, Sales & Brand Partnerships
  • Emma WhitfieldProduction and Experience Director


  • Jordana
    Jordana JarrettManager, Editorial Strategy
  • Denise GilleyAcademy Manager, IADAS

Interested in our mission? Join our team.

Much like the internet, the Webby Awards is growing and evolving every day. But two fundamental truths remain: we’re committed to our mission of honoring the best of the internet, and we’re always looking for talented people to join our team.

Hopefully, that’s where you come in! Take a look at the following job openings and if you find yourself saying, “Whoa, that’s me!” by the time you’ve reached the last sentence, then whoa, we want to meet you.

View Open Positions